fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Золотые серьги

» 18K Золотые серьги

  • Piaget Rose серьги в 18 карат белого золота с бриллиантами

    Категорий и TAGS:
    18K Золотые серьги , , , , ,

    Piaget Rose серьги в 18 карат белого золота с бриллиантами. роскошные украшения Piaget Rose. Настоящий цветок, уникальная история ... Как роза собирается расцветают под теплом весеннего солнца. Очаровательная пара белых золотых серег в тонкой стилизации Piaget Rose.

    бриллианты: 304 бриллиантовая огранка общие 1.3ct
    материал: 18к белому золоту
    ширина: 10 мм
    длина: 10 мм

    запрос
    • Характеристики

    Piaget Rose серьги в 18 карат белого золота с бриллиантами. роскошные украшения Piaget Rose. Настоящий цветок, уникальная история ... Как роза собирается расцветает под теплым весеннее солнце. Очаровательная пара белых золотых серег в тонкой стилизации Piaget Rose.

    бриллианты: 304 бриллиантовая огранка общие 1.3ct
    материал: 18к белому золоту
    ширина: 10 мм
    длина: 10 мм

    В самом сердце драгоценного сада, роза наполняет чувства своей уникальной отдушки. Эти серьги, белого золота и с бриллиантами лепестками собраны по одному, отлично воспроизводят характерный объем лепестков розы в ультра-шикарный вариант цветка, значение которого весьма символично.

    Реальный 18k золото и бриллианты GIA гарантировано. Лучшее мастерство и прямые продажи завода. Если вы заинтересованы в этом Piaget Rose серьги в 18 карат белого золота с бриллиантами, пожалуйста, оставьте Ваше сообщение ниже или поговорить с нами через Whatsapp 0086 15106093092.

    Форма запроса (мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время)

    имя:
    *
    Эл. адрес:
    *
    Сообщение:

    проверка:
    3 + 6 знак равно ?

    Может быть, вы бы также

  • Перевозка & Оплата

    По всему миру Бесплатная доставка по

    Прием платежей через банковский перевод, западный союз, Moneygram.

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    добавлять: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    WeChat: +86 15106093092
    Эл. адрес: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Следуйте на Facebook

    Cmpjewelry

fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Gold Earrings

» 18K Gold Earrings

  • Piaget Rose earrings in 18K white gold set with diamonds

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Earrings , , , , ,

    Piaget Rose earrings in 18K white gold set with brilliant-cut diamonds. Piaget Rose luxury jewelry. A true flower, a unique story... Like a rose about to burst into bloom under the warmth of the spring sun. A charming pair of white gold earrings in a subtle stylization of the Piaget Rose.

    Diamonds: 304 brilliant-cut diamonds total 1.3ct
    Material: 18k white gold
    Width: 10 mm
    Length: 10 mm

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Piaget Rose earrings in 18K white gold set with brilliant-cut diamonds. Piaget Rose luxury jewelry. A true flower, a unique story… Like a rose about to burst into bloom under the warmth of the spring sun. A charming pair of white gold earrings in a subtle stylization of the Piaget Rose.

    Diamonds: 304 brilliant-cut diamonds total 1.3ct
    Material: 18k white gold
    Width: 10 mm
    Length: 10 mm

    In the heart of a precious garden, the rose fills the senses with its unique perfume. These earrings, in white gold and with diamond-set petals assembled one by one, perfectly reproduce the characteristic volume of rose petals in an ultra-chic version of a flower whose value is highly symbolic.

    Real 18k gold and GIA diamonds guaranteed. Top workmanship and factory direct selling. If you are interested in this Piaget Rose earrings in 18K white gold set with diamonds, please leave your message below or talk us via Whatsapp 0086 15106093092.

    Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 5 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Contact Us

    Add: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    Wechat: +86 15106093092
    Email: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Follow at Facebook

    Cmpjewelry