fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Золотые серьги

» 18K Золотые серьги

  • Van Cleef & Arpels Сладкий Alhambra effeuillage серьги 18k розовое золото сердолик с бриллиантом

    Категорий и TAGS:
    18K Золотые серьги , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Van Cleef & Arpels Сладкий Alhambra effeuillage серьги, розовое золото, сердолик, круглый бриллиант; алмаз качество DEF, ЕСЛИ ВВО. Wonderful earrings of the collection "Sweet Alhambra" in pink gold cornelian, и в алмазе, в том числе тонкого геометрический клевера в сердолика, украшен один бриллиантовой огранки алмазов в его центре.

    Сердолик : 8 камни
    ромб(s) : 2 камни, 0.17 каратов
    длина : 2.5 см
    ширина : 1.8 см
    Вес : 8.15 г

    запрос
    • Характеристики

    Van Cleef & Arpels Сладкий Alhambra effeuillage серьги, розовое золото, сердолик, круглый бриллиант; алмаз качество DEF, ЕСЛИ ВВО. Прекрасные серьги из коллекции «Sweet Alhambra» в розовом золоте сердолика, и в алмазе, в том числе тонкого геометрический клевера в сердолика, украшен один бриллиантовой огранки алмазов в его центре.

    • Сердолик : 8 камни
    • ромб(s) : 2 камни, 0.17 каратов
    • длина : 2.5 см
    • ширина : 1.8 см
    • Вес : 8.15 г

    The Сладкие украшения Alhambra творения Van Cleef & Arpels отличали восхитительные счастливчик мотивов в миниатюрной форме, так как 2007. Легкий и тонкий, они сдержанный способ приносить счастье каждым днем.

    Реальный 18k золото и GIA алмазов гарантировано. Лучшее мастерство и прямые продажи завода. Если вы заинтересованы в Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra серьги, пожалуйста, оставьте Ваше сообщение ниже или поговорить с нами через Whatsapp 008615106093092.

    Форма запроса (мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время)

    имя:
    *
    Эл. адрес:
    *
    Сообщение:

    проверка:
    2 + 4 знак равно ?

    Может быть, вы бы также

  • Перевозка & Оплата

    По всему миру Бесплатная доставка по

    Прием платежей через банковский перевод, западный союз, Moneygram.

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    добавлять: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    WeChat: +86 15106093092
    Эл. адрес: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Следуйте на Facebook

    Cmpjewelry

fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Gold Earrings

» 18K Gold Earrings

  • Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra effeuillage earrings 18k Pink Gold Carnelian with Diamond

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Earrings , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra effeuillage earrings, pink gold, carnelian, round diamond; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Wonderful earrings of the collection "Sweet Alhambra" in pink gold cornelian, and in diamond, including a delicate geometric clover in cornelian, decorated with one diamond brilliant cut in its center.

    Carnelian : 8 stones
    Diamond(s) : 2 stones, 0.17 carats
    Length : 2.5 cm
    Width : 1.8 cm
    Weight : 8.15 g

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra effeuillage earrings, pink gold, carnelian, round diamond; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Wonderful earrings of the collection “Sweet Alhambra” in pink gold cornelian, and in diamond, including a delicate geometric clover in cornelian, decorated with one diamond brilliant cut in its center.

    • Carnelian : 8 stones
    • Diamond(s) : 2 stones, 0.17 carats
    • Length : 2.5 cm
    • Width : 1.8 cm
    • Weight : 8.15 g

    The Sweet Alhambra jewelry creations by Van Cleef & Arpels have featured delightful lucky motifs in miniature form since 2007. Light and delicate, they are a discreet way of bringing happiness to each passing day.

    Real 18k gold and GIA diamond guaranteed. Top workmanship and factory direct selling. If you are interested in Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra Earrings, please leave your message below or talk us via Whatsapp 008615106093092.

    Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    5 + 9 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Contact Us

    Add: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    Wechat: +86 15106093092
    Email: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Follow at Facebook

    Cmpjewelry