fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K or Bracelets

» 18K or Bracelets

  • Bracelet Serpenti Bvlgari Inspired or blanc 18 kt diamant avec Émeraude Pave

    CATÉGORIE ET ​​TAGS:
    18K or Bracelets , , , , , ,

    En hommage à l'esprit animal du joaillier, le bracelet Serpenti de Bulgari est une décoration radieuse pour le poignet. Basé sur le corps sinueux d'un serpent, it has been crafted from 18-karat white gold and boasts a captivating snakehead motif with a focus on the emerald eyes to mimic the magnetic power of a woman's gaze. Datant de l'ancienne mythologie grecque et romaine, le motif de serpent représente la sagesse, la vitalité et de la séduction, tandis que les matériaux précieux confèrent une sensualité distinguée à son porteur.

    demande de renseignements
    • Caractéristiques

    En hommage à l'esprit animal du joaillier, le bracelet Serpenti de Bulgari est une décoration radieuse pour le poignet. Basé sur le corps sinueux d'un serpent, il a été conçu à partir d'or blanc 18 carats et bénéficie d'un motif snakehead captivant mettant l'accent sur les yeux émeraude pour imiter la puissance magnétique du regard d'une femme. Datant de l'ancienne mythologie grecque et romaine, le motif de serpent représente la sagesse, la vitalité et de la séduction, tandis que les matériaux précieux confèrent une sensualité distinguée à son porteur.

    Métal: 18kt or blanc avec diamants PAVE
    motif Snakehead aux yeux d'émeraude

    Cette large Bangle est conforme au goût exquis des femmes à la mode. La conception en serpentin est très attractif, qui présente parfaitement le style et la mode noblesse de l'utilisateur. Les émeraudes délicates ornent les yeux du serpent, très délicate. conception creuse est la caractéristique unique du bracelet, présentant un style élégant des femmes urbaines. Le bracelet est décoré avec des cristaux éblouissants, affichant le charme des femmes. La jolie applique Bangle au travail quotidien ou la soirée, montrant les différents styles des femmes. Si vous cherchez un grand cadeau d'anniversaire, ce bracelet est un choix judicieux.

    Cmpjewelry est un fabricant de bijoux professionnel?avec plus de 10 années d'expérience. Nous pouvons faire toute conception d'or & diamants bijoux selon vos besoins. or 18 carats et diamants SOLID authentiques garantis. Top fabrication et vente directe d'usine. S'il vous plaît nous informer via ci-dessous formulaire de contact ou WhatsApp 0086-151-06093092 pour les prix.

    formulaire (nous vous répondrons dès que possible)

    prénom:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Vérification:
    3 + 7 = ?

    Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • livraison & Paiement

    Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier par

    Accepter les paiements par virement bancaire, Western union, Moneygram.

  • Contactez-nous

    Ajouter: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine
    WhatsApp: +86 15106093092
    WeChat: +86 15106093092
    Email: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Suivez sur Facebook

    Cmpjewelry

fbpx
WhatsApp / WeChat: +86 151 060 93092

18K Gold Bracelets

» 18K Gold Bracelets

  • Inspired Bvlgari Serpenti Bracelet 18kt White Gold Pave Diamond with Emerald

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Bracelets , , , , , ,

    In tribute to the jeweller's spirit animal, the Serpenti bracelet from Bulgari is a radiant decoration for the wrist. Based on the sinuous body of a snake, it has been crafted from 18-karat white gold and boasts a captivating snakehead motif with a focus on the emerald eyes to mimic the magnetic power of a woman's gaze. Dating back to ancient Greek and Roman mythology, the snake motif represents wisdom, vitality and seduction, while the precious materials lend a distinguished sensuality to its wearer.

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    In tribute to the jeweller’s spirit animal, the Serpenti bracelet from Bulgari is a radiant decoration for the wrist. Based on the sinuous body of a snake, it has been crafted from 18-karat white gold and boasts a captivating snakehead motif with a focus on the emerald eyes to mimic the magnetic power of a woman’s gaze. Dating back to ancient Greek and Roman mythology, the snake motif represents wisdom, vitality and seduction, while the precious materials lend a distinguished sensuality to its wearer.

    Metal: 18kt white gold with Pavé diamonds
    Snakehead motif with emerald eyes

    This wide bangle accords with the exquisite taste of fashionable women. The serpentine design is very attractive, which perfectly presents the wearer’s fashionable style and noble status. The delicate emeralds adorn the eyes of the snake, very delicate. Hollow design is the unique feature of the bangle, presenting the urban women’s stylish style. The bangle is decorated with the dazzling crystals, displaying the women’s charm. The pretty bangle applies to the daily work or the evening party, showing the different styles of the women. If you are looking for a great birthday gift, this bangle is a wise choice.

    Cmpjewelry is a professional jewelry manufacturer?with more than 10 years experience. We can make any design of gold & diamonds jewelry as per your requirements. Real solid 18k gold and genuine diamonds guaranteed. Top workmanship and factory direct selling. Please inquire us via below contact form or whatsapp 0086-151-06093092 for pricing.

    Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 8 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Contact Us

    Add: 12/F, Gelin Wangyuan, Huaqiangbei, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    Whatsapp: +86 15106093092
    Wechat: +86 15106093092
    Email: info@cmpjewelry.com

  • Follow at Facebook

    Cmpjewelry